DON'T JUST TAKE OUR WORD FOR IT

I have made it my mission to ensure the products that I create are the very same products I wear everyday. I put my heart and soul into the KO Brand and am so happy that I have impacted thousands on their projects. I thank you so much for your continued support.
Below are just some of the kind words we get worldwide.

Our Facebook Reviews

Kristin Omdahl
5.0
Based on 75 reviews
powered by Facebook
Judy A. Hartman Marcus
Judy A. Hartman Marcus
2020-09-16T14:41:14+0000
Beautiful yarns and patterns
Birdie Rittenburg
Birdie Rittenburg
2020-05-20T18:36:23+0000
Kristin is an amazing talented lady and she teaches the crochet and some times knitting step by step and very clear " I have her Be So Bold Yarn and a pattern that goes with Be So Bold " I have the pattern that cost a small amount and it is so worth ... getting it Once I get the courage to try it I will " Kristen to let you know I watch your you tube channel in my bedroom every night " I know that you have been an inspiration to me " ( I know that you can do a lot of your own patterns and I know in time I will learn from you )read more
Peter Linseman
Peter Linseman
2020-04-05T06:43:21+0000
Kristin is a genius, and very thoughtful!
Cicely Ann Jackson
Cicely Ann Jackson
2020-04-04T15:10:27+0000
Wow Awesome Ideas !!!! Going to make that mask for sure !!!!!
Laura Cunard
Laura Cunard
2019-10-26T02:53:40+0000
Great patterns, yarn, YouTube instructional videos!
Ann Crawford
Ann Crawford
2019-10-05T04:58:23+0000
Kristin has very inspirational way of sharing her techniques. In my case I couldn’t wait to pick my hook and get down to it - 💕
Smiljka Baskot
Smiljka Baskot
2019-09-25T15:08:08+0000
she explains everything so nice and it is easy to follow her instructions 🙂
Lucy Alexander
Lucy Alexander
2019-08-30T14:34:24+0000
Kristin has s gift of teaching teaching doubt! I love to watch her podcasts, very hard working lady! beautiful yarn and projects. Lucy
Sheila Woodard-Blevins
Sheila Woodard-Blevins
2019-08-09T11:03:26+0000
The Yarn on the Beach is awesome to watch
Chloee Brookes
Chloee Brookes
2019-07-30T13:40:24+0000
Kristin takes time to teach crochet 🧶 and knit 🧶 stitches and patterns!! Her patience shd creative talent enables one to learn het patterns. She designs and creates them all. Kristin hand dyes her yarn 🧶, including bamboo yarn. Incredible! Kristin’s yarn 🧶 is amazing!
Gayla Reinkens
Gayla Reinkens
2019-06-24T22:28:36+0000
wonderful patterns, and a caring heart!
Lynda Tullett
Lynda Tullett
2019-06-23T21:56:21+0000
she is so honest, down to earth and relatable. Kristin makes projects easy to follow along and understand. I feel Kristin is the girl next door. She responds to questions and comments within the hour. She is a compassionate and lovely lady, and she didn't pay me to say these things, lol.
Rohaya Mohamed
Rohaya Mohamed
2019-06-08T05:42:57+0000
I would recommend Kristin Omdahl's designs, books, yarns and Youtube channel. Kristin's designs are simple yet elegant.
Jill Damron
Jill Damron
2019-06-06T00:31:37+0000
This very talented and inspiring young woman has a heart of gold, integrity and a passion to inspire and teach. She has beautiful yarn and patterns and is very quick at answering your questions and sending your products that you order. I highly recommend her!
Terry L Place
Terry L Place
2019-05-31T12:46:57+0000
Love the yarn,truly luxurious. And her patterns are beautiful. I don’t buy yarn anywhere else now.
Diane Mohn
Diane Mohn
2019-05-15T02:39:51+0000
her patterns and lovely yarn. my daughter ordered yarn from her for me, it was easy and fun to work with
Lydia Daugherty
Lydia Daugherty
2019-05-02T20:53:08+0000
I love the way she lets us let our Zen Going In the Sun Rise Podcast's and Love Her New Moments and the Fifteen Minute Sunset Zen's. The Stitch Encyclopedia Dictionary and her Studio as well too, her new back yard and patio spots.The Quotes and all her Upbeat Chats!!!Are, just so Beamin'!!!
JoAnn Miller Prescott
JoAnn Miller Prescott
2019-04-09T18:08:10+0000
Her patterns are easy to understand. that is important for a first time lace knitter. Love the yarns! can't wait to try more products and patterns. Thank you, Kristin.
Christine Whitaker
Christine Whitaker
2019-03-22T11:57:09+0000
i envy this great lady. she's one of the best in the industry.
Delia Flores
Delia Flores
2019-03-20T20:18:36+0000
Kristen is so wonderful at sharing her knowledge. All her patterns are beautiful.
Elizabeth Vandenberg
Elizabeth Vandenberg
2019-01-22T22:54:42+0000
She is the pied pipper of crafting, an incredible teacher, an amazing author has the best utube podcast live every morning she is fascinating I hv learned from her and I am forever grateful, for her willingness to share her amazing skills.
Laurie Corkum
Laurie Corkum
2019-01-20T16:05:03+0000
I have learned so much from Kristin's youtube crochet tutorials. She is the jack of all trades. Been wanting to learn to crochet different things using tapestry & her latest tutorial is teaching me just that so excited to see my bag when it is done. 💖
Marilen Toro
Marilen Toro
2019-01-09T12:47:30+0000
Love the designs , tutorial and yarns of this amazing and beautiful woman !
Angeline Schwartzkopf
Angeline Schwartzkopf
2018-12-14T18:36:50+0000
It great to flower her lnstruction it just hard to find her patterns
Kim Coon Rodriguez
Kim Coon Rodriguez
2018-10-18T04:46:52+0000
Kristin Cares about her Cause, her beautiful handcrafted yarns, her educational videos, her line by line descriptions, and her stitch patterns. She will teach you how to create *and* inspire you to believe in your own ability.💜
Deb Pogue
Deb Pogue
2018-09-02T19:27:09+0000
Kristin’s yarns are carefully hand dyed and result in beautiful projects. She provides many patterns for each yarn weight, and numerous video instructions - all free! All her published books are well worth the cost to have in my library, and she herself has a truly lovely and compassionate... personality. She does inspire me to be creative and share being loving with others. I believe her overall success lies in her creating a sense of loyalty to her and to her brand. Thank you Kristin!read more
Nanda Whabi
Nanda Whabi
2018-08-14T07:51:01+0000
kristin is selfless evergiving and always sharing her designs .She is a true queen of her craft.I love following her posts and designs and its always a pleasure to see her eversmiling face May u always stay blessed
Dawn Tenneson
Dawn Tenneson
2018-08-14T02:23:46+0000
Awesome Teacher in all aspects of craft and life
Kimberly Chandler Marshburn
Kimberly Chandler Marshburn
2018-06-28T04:01:34+0000
Love her yarn her wrapture wash for projects by eucalon her yarn on the beach live cast, FB , Ravelry, patterns and shops and videoes have brought me to a better understanding and ability to enjoy the craft of Crochet. It's like a big family in her group. Seems to be a kind inspiring person and... beautiful spirit inside and out. Highly recommend any of her products.read more
Noha Mahmoud
Noha Mahmoud
2018-05-23T22:05:35+0000
I love her personality so much
Gail Vigar
Gail Vigar
2018-05-07T12:18:59+0000
I enjoy every moment with everyone in the group thank you, Kristin, so much for bringing one side of the world to the other xox
Ava Maria
Ava Maria
2018-04-28T00:21:48+0000
I admire Kristin so much!! She has become someone is like to be like... Her gifts and talents are endless
Karen Murrill-Roberts
Karen Murrill-Roberts
2018-03-24T10:01:40+0000
Fun-loving and insightful, Kristin is immensely talented and is a sure fire go getter. She is not only an entrepreneur and humanitarian, but her gifts of free patterns and superb quality yarns is a wonderful addition to the world of arts and crafts. She is also a good cook!
Jemma Bailey-Kunte
Jemma Bailey-Kunte
2018-03-22T21:32:36+0000
BarbAnd Llawrance
BarbAnd Llawrance
2018-03-17T14:11:59+0000
Luv kristin! Great waking up to yarn on the beach every morning!
KB Fibers
KB Fibers
2018-03-13T14:52:45+0000
Towanda Denise Foster
Towanda Denise Foster
2018-03-12T12:22:11+0000
OMGoodiness...that was awesome! Help to calm me.
Lily Arceo
Lily Arceo
2018-03-09T12:49:53+0000
I love her yarn and products but the must amazing is the behind this products is a wonderful woman a really good inspiration for every one.
LA Jackson
LA Jackson
2018-03-02T22:46:43+0000
Just received a squishy bag of delightfulness in the mail and can't wait to make something out of it!!! Such beautiful colors and so soft!!
Devorah Rose
Devorah Rose
2018-02-27T16:29:05+0000
I love Kristin Omdahl. Great designer and teacher. Love her yarns. Her recipes are great too. Her personality and inspirations are very much needed in today's world.
Nancy Leininger
Nancy Leininger
2018-01-30T05:49:56+0000
Love your work and videos are very understandable. Your a perfect designer for a Florida resident to follow! Glad I found your patterns hope to accomplish some.
Eileen McClung Kawalec
Eileen McClung Kawalec
2018-01-17T12:57:17+0000
Kris Krumanaker
Kris Krumanaker
2017-12-19T21:56:09+0000
Kristin's a talented designer and sweetheart. Love her books and patterns and I enjoy her YouTube videos. She is an inspiration with her constant creativity.
Jenny Harned Chappell
Jenny Harned Chappell
2017-10-14T21:29:56+0000
Kristin's patterns are so beautiful. I first found her on Knitting Daily TV with Vickie Howell and now on Vickie's new YouTube channel, The Knit Show. You will find one of Kristin's free patterns, The Fan-tastical vest, on the knit show dot com episode 106. Check it out!
Jennifer Squyres Horecka
Jennifer Squyres Horecka
2017-09-23T00:48:12+0000
I adore Kristin! Her yarn is just as beautiful and luxurious in person as online. Her customer service is amazing. Nevermind her patterns are gorgeous!
Romy Duque
Romy Duque
2017-08-26T23:47:52+0000
Maravilhosos os seus trabalhos... as cores, as formas, de uma leveza incrível...
Tuimoc Chapman
Tuimoc Chapman
2017-08-26T05:01:48+0000
I did her dragonfly shawl except altered for a curvier thicker women and 2 different colors. I also had to use 2 colors at once for the gusset alternating the entire time....so a lil more skill involved but worth it and cute....I'm giving it away for free to a friend next week....been crocheting... for 20 years nice to have elegant small projects like this every now again.read more
Sue Marie Smart
Sue Marie Smart
2017-08-25T16:56:05+0000
I absolutely LOVE Kristin's tutorials...especially the beautiful shawls she makes! Under her patient and thorough tutelage, I jumped from a crochet beginner to an intermediate one, learning new stitches and techniques from her videos. I have made several of her shawls now, and people gasp when they... see how beautiful they are.I would like to say g'chi miigwech... much thanks... Kristin, for sharing your Gift with us!! ����read more
Leslie Nelle-Urinyi
Leslie Nelle-Urinyi
2017-08-25T14:24:21+0000
Deborah Payne
Deborah Payne
2017-08-25T00:44:44+0000
I love everything Kristin Omdahl. She actually shares her intire life with us freely and with such grace. Thanks so much for everything you do.
Gloria Byrd Bailey
Gloria Byrd Bailey
2017-08-23T11:59:39+0000
Seona McDonald
Seona McDonald
2017-08-23T08:43:34+0000
Kristen's products are absolutely beautiful and her patterns and tutorials are incredibly well made and easy to follow. She is also very generous, sharing lots of free patterns with her followers/customers, as well as donating a portion of the price of all products sold to charity. She is an... amazing lady!read more
Dazy Dook
Dazy Dook
2017-08-22T21:07:26+0000
Kristin has such beautiful yarns and her patterns are great also. Love the fact that she both knits and crochets.
Barb McCandless
Barb McCandless
2017-08-22T20:23:46+0000
Elisa JM
Elisa JM
2017-08-22T19:53:46+0000
Kristin yarns are so luxurious, and soft ! but what is most important is that Kristin is involved in everything that revolves around that yarn...patterns, dying everything and she is the most helpful and resourceful person...if you havent tried her yarns you should do it now!!!! 🙂
Ana M. Guzman-Quiroga
Ana M. Guzman-Quiroga
2017-08-22T19:08:13+0000
I love that you are so thorough with your explanation. I actually followed you from beginning to end on crocheting thw infinity scarf.
Colleen Clarke
Colleen Clarke
2017-08-22T18:51:43+0000
If you want quality, you have to shop here. The BeSoFine laceweight yarn is to dye for (see what I did there? :D) . The colours are spot on and the texture is unbelievable. Shipping is very reasonable and customer service is excellent.
Cassandra Allbery-Jungck
Cassandra Allbery-Jungck
2017-08-22T18:29:51+0000
I love Kristin's yarn, from the start to finish I know I can find what I need at Kristin's Webpage. Patterns and inspirations GALORE for all skill levels. Yarn that feels luxurious in your hands, its a joy to work with. The real problem is trying to decide which color to pick they are all so... beautiful. Everything is made in the USA. Kristin is helpful, thoughtful and inspiring.read more
Sandy Hudler Perry
Sandy Hudler Perry
2017-08-22T18:22:17+0000
Kristin Omdahl yarn is my favorite yarn to work with. The colors are beautiful and the yarn is so soft!
Jennifer Sampson Rhodes
Jennifer Sampson Rhodes
2017-08-22T18:17:41+0000
Jennifer DeCoste Cline
Jennifer DeCoste Cline
2017-08-22T18:03:31+0000
Have purchased and loved both Kristen's yarn and face cream.
Anneke Napp
Anneke Napp
2017-08-22T18:00:16+0000
I have known and admired Kristin and her beautiful work for many years now. I first met her when she taught a wonderful workshop for my customers, at my shop in Miami.
Lauren Barone
Lauren Barone
2017-08-22T17:49:22+0000
Stephanie Chervoni
Stephanie Chervoni
2017-08-22T17:23:03+0000
Erwin Goodwin
Erwin Goodwin
2017-08-22T16:54:25+0000
Love the patterns. Love the yarns! Love the fact that she helps others with a portion of her sales. In person, she is very personable and positive.
Karen Palandri
Karen Palandri
2017-08-22T16:16:52+0000
I have used Be So Fine yarns and I just love working with it. The colors are amazing and it drapes beautifully.
Kathy Cochran Ambrosi
Kathy Cochran Ambrosi
2017-08-22T15:41:02+0000
I really enjoy Kristen's videos. She creates beautiful patterns and rounds it all out with her yarns.
Sue Watts
Sue Watts
2017-08-22T15:39:00+0000
Kristin is very talented at making yarn and videos. You should definitely follow her especially if you are a beginner in knitting or crochet.
Victoria Watts
Victoria Watts
2017-08-22T15:34:30+0000
I love how this yarn works up and Kristen's patterns are great and well written.
Michelle Wulf
Michelle Wulf
2017-08-22T15:34:23+0000
Between her beautiful yarns and her gorgeous designs (both knit and crochet!), Kristin Omdahl is someone you should follow in the fiber world! I love her books!
Louanne Rudin
Louanne Rudin
2017-08-22T15:31:26+0000
Love her designs and yarn. Great source of inspiration to just keep stitching.
Lydia Cherri
Lydia Cherri
2017-08-22T15:29:01+0000
Christine Dearing
Christine Dearing
2017-08-22T15:27:14+0000
I've always followed this lady who have some of the best patterns around.
Next Reviews